Queen n Ivy


Officially in Love!!
September 23, 2010, 11:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok so I am officially in love with WordPress. It is definitely better than Blogger. I can add my music and video on here:) I am so excited to share my work with the ‘world of internet’.

FYI It is difficult for me to get online since I do not have internet at the moment but I will be updating so please do not give up hope on me. A true writer I am:)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I moved over here too, blogger needs a lot of work.

Comment by betoesco

yea it really does its crap compared to this one lol.

Comment by Queen n Ivy




Leave a Reply

