Queen n Ivy


Here it is ‘Satisfaction Resurrection’
September 25, 2010, 6:25 am
Filed under: Song | Tags:

The song ‘Satisfaction Resurrection‘ became the first song that I wrote and recorded(a Capella). I AM NOT A SINGER I ATTEMPTED THE WAY I WANT IT TO SOUND so of course it is not perfect. I wanted you guys to listen to it but it turns out I would have to pay ridiculous money to put music on here. I’m crushed but I’ll find a way don’t worry!:) For the mean time here are the lyrics.

I can feel your energy

In a few seconds it’ll be close to me

I finally found the one I need its you

oh you

Now your two feet away from me

My body is kinda driving me insane

I can’t believe your right beside me

Satisfaction Resurrection

Hold me in and don’t let go

Breathe me in ahh

Breathe me out

Love me tender and Love me sweet

Now lets rewind when we first met

We didn’t really meet but I did see you

I did wonder what your name was before oh oh

We became friends immediately

You took all the pain away

Then weeks later I did fall for you you

Satisfaction Resurrection

Hold me in and don’t let go

Breathe me in ahh

Breathe me out

Love me tender and Love me sweet

Satisfaction Resurrection

To give me life just inject me

Live for me Live for us

Love me tender and Love me sweet

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

