Queen n Ivy


I’m still in love with you
October 18, 2010, 2:52 pm
Filed under: Poetry, Song | Tags:

Here is the new song I promised its not perfect but I hope you like it:)

You try to talk to me

Try to me everything

Why won’t you just let me be

I’m tired of living in a tree.

I know everything is not what it seems to be

And I know your the only one for me

So you ask me

Why I shove you to the cliff

I have to decide I can’t pretend

that out love wasn’t real

You made me feel so real

Again you ask me

Am I still in love with you

I cry my eyes and say once more

I love you, I love you

You make me me feel so real.

You’re like no other guy

especially around these parts

I always see your face

Everywhere that I turn

I always think of you

No matter what it is that I do

We argue

But at the end it’ll be just me and you

So you ask me

Why I shove you to the cliff

I have to decide I can’t pretend

That our love wasn’t real

You made me feel so real

Am I

Am I

Am I still in love with you?

Your the only one

You make my dreams come true

So yes, yes, yes

I am still in love with you.

Still you ask me

Am I still in love with you

I cry my eyes and say once more

I love you, I love you

You make me feel so real.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

