Queen n Ivy


BLAHHH!
November 10, 2010, 5:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I don’t like it when I stare at my computer screen, and I don’t know what to write. Almost like I have an urge to type something down, but no action is taken. Well here it goes freestyle mode or whatever.

I am sitting here in my light purple room

Trying to think if I should write a poem or two.

I should write one since its a quarter to twelve

Tick, tock, tick, tock

Two minutes has passed.

This is it!

The one of a kind,

My little one called BLAHH!

 

I hoped you enjoyed this one little Blahh. Maybe there will be more in the future to come!

~Queen n Ivy~


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

