Queen n Ivy


Wow..
November 22, 2010, 4:56 pm
Filed under: Just News

I started typing my sonnet that I wrote, and when I was looking over it I saw that I made a mistake. I think I skipped a line or something. I don’t like when that happens. You think you nail it but of course something has to go wrong. That’s the best part though, you look over your words and you want to take your words to a different level.

Don’t fret fellow bloggers. I will post my poem up soon; just need to make notifications. Love you all!!

Queen n Ivy

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Good day I was fortunate to search your topic in yahoo
your topic is wonderful
I get a lot in your blog really thanks very much
btw the theme of you blog is really exceptional
where can find it

Comment by bet365

The theme is on wordpress, but the poison ivy image I found on google images. I hope that helps! Thank you btw!

Comment by Queen n Ivy




Leave a Reply

