Queen n Ivy


Jin-gle Bells
December 13, 2010, 1:23 am
Filed under: Poetry

Yes, you say it how it’s pronounced. Here’s a little something I just put together for this Christmas season. Queen n Ivy style šŸ™‚

Untighten and tranquillize;

Efficient to the maximum

Snuggled on bed of roses;

Take pleasure in what you see.

Don’t let this moment pass you by,

‘Cuz baby its cold outside.

Don’t run and hide,

Just give me all of you, this Christmas time.

I need your attention.

I love your affection.

I’ll show you the direction,

if we use protection.

Jingle bells ring

Right to my eardrum,

It’s me and you this silent night.

‘Twas the night before Christmas.

~Queen n Ivy~

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

