Queen n Ivy


Erotic
March 5, 2011, 2:56 pm
Filed under: Po-rap, Poetry

Erotic, you make me scream supersonic

Freshly baked come on and push up on it

Passion steams the animal in me

Rousing hormones it’s all part of me

Voluptuous curves with a perfect waist–

He tells me I’m a ten,

Fuck the ten I’m aiming higher!

I want you to know you’re what I desire

Lecherous hands they can’t keep off you

You beast at everything you do

Heavy, you put it on me

Resisting temptations

It’s all just a lesson

You’re the one I’m definitely missing.

~Ivy~

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

