Queen n Ivy


Poetry Gives it Back
March 26, 2011, 12:56 am
Filed under: Po-rap, Poetry

For this one I was inspired  A-Roy’s song “Give it back” off his Rough Draft EP. Awesome song!

Poetry guides me so Imma give it right back

Rhyming every line so might as well count stacks

Verse after verse you can’t keep it real as me

So Imma throw my hands up and clap for insanity

Yes I’m insane in the membrane

Ponderous words they’ll give you a migraine

When I attack you need to restrain,

Me in my cage, I’m quite a sage

Quickly progressing I’m about to reign.

Love me or hate me

Deme preguntarte

~Ivy~

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Humbled from being your inspiration on this one. This is why we do what we do!

Comment by Alan




Leave a Reply

