Queen n Ivy


How do I feel?
April 1, 2011, 11:44 pm
Filed under: Poetry

How do I feel?

To tell the truth, I have no idea

Surveilling  maroon walls-

No one in sight, no one to run to–

Damn maroon walls.

 

How do I live,

Without you by my side?

I’m a survivor that’s how I last.

Pick it up soldier, you’re here to fight!

An everlasting battle with me;

‘Til death do us part.

Yes, insanity is all up in my cranium,

But one day it’ll all be clear.

These are my thoughts,

Welcome to my world.

 

So tell me, how should I feel?

 

~Ivy~

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Without our beloved, it really gets harder to live each day.

Comment by nail22




Leave a Reply

