Queen n Ivy


Music
November 6, 2011, 11:35 pm
Filed under: Poetry

Music…Music…Music…

I love the way you make the sound

Of pain and pleasure at the same time.

The way you twist my feelings another way around.

There are some who knows the relationship we have.

I dare say, I love your design.

The way you spring up from the chorus, it’s all magical

Like Ready or Not here I come,

My life’s on hold go ahead and play it back.

I rather hear emotion coming out the speaks,

Patience will grant me another way to speak.

~Ivy~

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

