Queen n Ivy


What He Doesn’t Know
November 27, 2012, 4:49 pm
Filed under: Poetry | Tags: , , , , , ,

I’ve succumbed to the man of many talents. If only he knew how i felt; pain. To not have my lips rub against his quickly drives me to insanity.

The drain runs.

The faucet rattles as though it were poisonous. To this there is no cure, but the sound of those quarter notes reaching down my thighs.

You’re the Master of Disguise.

The way he looks down directly to my soul, the way he crescents every movement we’re together; his eyes strike me the most.

For i too see his soul…
You’re the sound of music.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Awesome piece Queen! You pour your emotion out in your poems. Much needed

Comment by Knoxie-Ty

Thanks Knox! I can’t wait for your stuff though !! 🙂

Comment by Queen n Ivy




Leave a Reply

