Queen n Ivy


Random Sh*t
April 19, 2013, 8:49 am
Filed under: Poetry | Tags: , , , , ,

I sometimes feel like no one understands me.
i watch out more for others than i do for myself
Like I’m just another lily pad floating down stream watching the world from afar. My mood swings drive insanity straight to my lungs poisoning my insides out. I care too much in the world. Funny thing is, only the rare ones will consider my feelings… for once. Those rare ones i keep close to my heart. I just hope they’ll never forget me because i will never forget them. I’m talking about the artists that have been with me since the start, dru b shinin, Wrex Washington, J Kush, A Roy, the street poet,  the ted, the producer, and the familia. And to those who i forgot, you are not forgotten i just didn’t want to make this list too long.

-Queen n ivy-

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

