Queen n Ivy


New Blog. New Journeys. New Year.
February 16, 2014, 10:04 pm
Filed under: Just News, music

Hey guys!

Been a while since I posted here. I’ve been busy for the past year. This semester I’m happy to say I’ll hopefully be graduating with a BA in Arts and Performance at UT Dallas. I’m starting a new WordPress blog called @YourMusicDiet for an independent study. It’d be awesome if you guys can check out the link below and follow my blog. It’s a new media thing I’m going to be experiencing throughout the semester and beyond.

The Run-Down.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

