Queen n Ivy


NEW PROJECTS IN THE WORKS!
September 21, 2015, 8:15 am
Filed under: entertainment, music | Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Stepping out of the “writer only” shadows was a challenge for me. I felt like I was missing something that I couldn’t quite focus on when it came to showcasing my craft to the audience. Now everything’s changed, and I’m proud to say that I’m working on actual projects with the first being My World in the Clouds mixtape. It took a lot of work for me to get to this point in my journey. Many people were asking how I sound like, so as a gift from me to you I released this raw cover track. I promise you you won’t be disappointed. I’ve been getting many great feedbacks. This is one of many great songs you’ll hear on this project. Enjoy xoxo -QNI


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment